Evaluating Jeans Day 2

After the annoying pair of jeans yesterday I wasn’t very happy to pick another pair to wear today. As I stood in front of my stack of jeans I had no excitement at all. I don’t even have a favorite pair. I just went in and grabbed randomly and that pair was Lucky Brand.

Jean Type: High waist skinny jean. Color: somewhat regular light wash. Material: 82% Cotton, 17% Polyester, 1% Spandex. Made in: Indonesia

After wearing the jeans all day my opinion is that these are not bad. They were very comfortable. They stayed up pretty well. My only gripe is the flap of material that covers the zipper. Unless you are standing straight up it moves off to the side and makes the zipper visible. When sitting down it completely bubbles.

Conclusion- These jeans will stay in the main closet . They might have even earned a place in the fall capsule.

Leave a comment